null Skip to main content

About Us

bdm-guys02.jpg

Having started as a small generator sales company in Perth in 2012, Blue Diamond has quicky grown to become a leading national independent equipment distributor.  

With major operations in Perth, Melbourne and Brisbane we are the exclusive national distributor for leading Japanese brand Denyo Generators and Italian brands Rotair portable Air Compressors and Italtower lighting towers.

Blue Diamonds core strength lies in our ability to supply high quality equipment at extremely competitive pricing, along with industry leading support. Trusted by major mine sites, Tier 1 rental and construction companies you can be assured you are getting the right equipment and right advice for your fleet or project.

Blue Diamond Machinery’s Core Capabilities

 

Key People

Justin Pitts – Marketing Director
justin@bluedm.com.au

Brad Pitts – Sales Director
brad@bluedm.com.au

Chris Simpson – Technical Director
chris@bluedm.com.au

Mark Davis – National Sales Manager
mark@bluedm.com.au

Shan Humphries – Melbourne Branch Manager
shan@bluedm.com.au

Sam Ballantyne – National Parts Manager

samuel.ballantyne@bluedm.com.au

Arron Liley – Brisbane Branch Manager

arron.liley@bluedm.com.au