MENU

Site Information

 

About

bdm-guys02.jpg

Brothers Justin and Brad, along with partner Chris, created Blue Diamond Machinery on the core value of delivering a better service and right advice, quality and reliable products at an affordable price for trade, mining and construction industry.
 
Based on this, Blue Diamond Machinery has quickly grown from a small Perth based supplier of generators and compressors, to a leading national business offering Total power, air and industrial solutions.
 
With well over 35 years combined experience Justin and Brad continue to lead and grow their national business by offering high quality, reliable products backed expert advice and support.
 
Ensuring they continue to deliver on and meet the needs of trade, mining and construction industries at the best possible price.
 
Blue Diamond Machinery’s Core Capabilities
 
1. Generator Sales and Service
2. Generator Rental
3. Compressor Sales and Service
4. Kubota Engine Sales and Service
 
Key People
 
Justin Pitts – Sales and Marketing
justin@bluedm.com.au

Brad Pitts – Sales and Finance
brad@bluedm.com.au

Chris Simpson – Sales and Operations
chris@bluedm.com.au

Tony Dryland – General Manager Sales
tony@bluedm.com.au

Mark Davis – Internal Sales Manager
mark@bluedm.com.au

Jason Muncaster – Parts and Service Manager
jason@bluedm.com.au

20 years experience

Total Power, Air &
Industrial Solutions

BUILT TOUGH - EXPERT ADVICE - UNBEATABLE VALUE

best price guarantee

SubscribeMe SubscribeMe